Staff Directory

Administration

Kim Swanson, Principal

kswanson@ls3.org

Steven Serling, Assistant Principal 

sserling@ls3.org

Teachers

Danny Alper, Science/Special Education/Team Lead

dalper@ls3.org

Beth Bayer, Speech

bbayer@ls3.org

 

David Blattberg, Science

dblattberg@ls3.org

 

Edwin Chen, Math

echen@ls3.org

Adam Conklin, Physical Education

aconklin@ls3.org

Resha Daisley, Math/Special Education

rdaisley@ls3.org

Kathleen Kantz-Durand, English

kdurand@ls3.org

Curtis Enokian, Math

cenokian@ls3.org

 

Ali Cohen, Physical Education

acohen@ls3.org 

Harold Everton, Band/Team Lead

heverton@ls3.org

 

Lee Garber, Science

lgarber@ls3.org

 

Suzanne Hanafy, Science/Special Education

shanafy@ls3.org

 

Noor Khan, English

nkhan@ls3.org

 

Daniel Lee, Math/Team Lead

dlee@ls3.org

 

Elissa Levy, Science

elevy@ls3.org

Elyse Mauriello, English

emauriello@ls3.org

 

Edna McCants, English/Special Education

emccants@ls3.org

 

Jonathan Miller, English/Coordinator of Student Activities 

jmiller@ls3.org

 

Thomas Miller, Social Studies/Team Lead

tmiller@ls3.org

 

Liz Moliterno, Social Studies/Special Education

lmoliterno@ls3.org

 

Javarea Moughal, Social Studies

jmoughal@ls3.org

Kelly Navedo, Math/Special Education

knavedo@ls3.org

Ryan O'Connell, English/ENL/Team Lead

rocconnell@ls3.org

 

Ben Otto, English/Special Education

botto@ls3.org

 

Jorge Palomores, Spanish

jpalomares@ls3.org 

Roopali Singh, Science/Student Opportunities Coordinator

rsingh@ls3.org

 

Gregory South, English/Special Education

gsouth@ls3.org

Constantinos Xiromeritis, Social Studies

cxiromeritis@ls3.org

Elizabeth Zapata, Art

ezapata@ls3.org

Guidance Counselors

Dianah Cantres, 9th & 10th Grade/UFT Chapter Rep.

dcantres@ls3.org

Kimberly Martinez, 9th & 11th Grade

kmartinez@ls3.org

Ashley Zaharakis, 12th Grade & College Advising

azaharakis@ls3.org

Staff

Cecilia Gual, Parent Coordinator

cgual@ls3.org

Reginald Jean Baptiste, Dean

rjeanbaptiste@ls3.org 

Waleska Lopez Cruz, Pupil Accountant

wlopez4@schools.nyc.gov

Johnathan Lopez, School Aide/Technology

jlopez7@schools.nyc.gov

Larraine Myles, Payroll Secretary

lmyles@schools.nyc.gov

Zoraida Nieves, Attendance/Supervising School Aide

cmarshal@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Schild, Dean/Programmer

sschild@ls3.org

Alex Torres, School Aide

atorres27@schools.nyc.gov

Jerome Vaughn, School Aide

jvaughn6@schools.nyc.gov