Staff Directory

Administration

Kim Swanson, Principal

kswanson2@schools.nyc.gov

Steve Gilhooley, Assistant Principal (Administration)

sghiloo@schools.nyc.gov

Steven Serling, Assistant Principal (Supervision)

sserling@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Danny Alper, Science/Special Education/Team Lead

dalper3@schools.nyc.gov

Beth Bayer, Speech

bbayer@schools.nyc.gov

 

David Blattberg, Science

dblattb@schools.nyc.gov

Jason Broman, Social Studies

jbroman@schools.nyc.gov

 

Edwin Chen, Math

echen3@schools.nyc.gov

Adam Conklin, Physical Education

aconklin3@schools.nyc.gov

Resha Daisley, Math/Special Education

rdaisley2@schools.nyc.gov

Kathleen Durand, English

kdurand2@schools.nyc.gov

Curtis Enokian, Math

cenokian@schools.nyc.gov

 

Harold Everton, Band/Team Lead

heverton@schools.nyc.gov

 

Lee Garber, Science

lgarber2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Suzanne Hanafy, Science/Special Education

shanafy@schools.nyc.gov

 

Melinda Jones, Social Studies/Special Education

mjones39@schools.nyc.gov

 

Noor Khan, English

nkhan23@schools.nyc.gov

 

Daniel Lee, Math/Team Lead

dlee6@schools.nyc.gov

 

Elissa Levy, Science

elevy15@schools.nyc.gov

Elyse Mauriello, English

egosselin2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Edna McCants, English/Special Education

emccants@schools.nyc.gov

 

Jonathan Miller, English/Coordinator of Student Activities 

jmiller48@schools.nyc.gov

 

Thomas Miller, Social Studies/Team Lead

tmiller8@schools.nyc.gov

 

Liz Moliterno, Social Studies/Special Education

lmoliterno@schools.nyc.gov

 

Javarea Moughal, Social Studies

jmoughal@schools.nyc.gov

Kelly Navedo, Math/Special Education

knavedo@schools.nyc.gov

Ryan O'Connell, English/ENL/Team Lead

rocconnell2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ben Otto, English/Special Education

botto@schools.nyc.gov

 

Angela Pieter, English/ENL

apieter@schools.nyc.gov

 

Roopali Singh, Science/Student Opportunities Coordinator

rsingh32@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gregory South, English/Special Education

gsouth@schools.nyc.gov

 

Elisa Velasco, Spanish

evelasco2@schools.nyc.gov

Constantinos Xiromeritis, Social Studies

cxiromeritis@schools.nyc.gov

Elizabeth Zapata, Art

ezapata5@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors

Dianah Cantres, 11th Grade/UFT Chapter Rep.

dcantre@schools.nyc.gov

Kimberly Martinez, 9th & 10th Grade

kmartinez38@schools.nyc.gov

Ashley Zaharakis, 12th Grade & College Advising

azaharakis@schools.nyc.gov

Staff

Cecilia Gual, Parent Coordinator

cgual@schools.nyc.gov

Reginald Jean Baptiste, Dean

rjeanbaptiste2@schools.nyc.gov

Waleska Lopez Cruz, Pupil Accountant

wlopez4@schools.nyc.gov

Johnathan Lopez, School Aide/Technology

jlopez7@schools.nyc.gov

Larraine Myles, Payroll Secretary

lmyles@schools.nyc.gov

Zoraida Nieves, Attendance/Supervising School Aide

cmarshal@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Schild, Dean/Programmer

sschild@schools.nyc.gov

Alex Torres, School Aide

atorres27@schools.nyc.gov

Jerome Vaughn, School Aide

jvaughn6@schools.nyc.gov